Delete a Profile

There are 2 ways to delete a profile, either from the Profile Page or the Advanced Editor

Profile Page

When viewing a Profile, simply click the Delete button on the right. Press this and you will be prompted to confirm the action first.

If the button is disabled and you see a padlock, this is because you do not have permission. Please ask the administrator of your school for access.

Note that this is a permanent delete and cannot be undone. It will be logged in the Audit trail.

Advanced Editor

To delete a single profile, just right click on one of the cells for that person, then select the Delete option. You will be prompted to confirm this action, make sure the person's name is correct first! This action cannot be undone.

Advanced Editor - Delete Multiple Profiles

To delete multiple profiles, start by left-clicking on the first Profile you would like to delete. Then while holding your shift key, select the second profile. All the rows should be highlighted. You can then right-click and choose the Delete Profiles option. This action cannot be undone.

To delete multiple profiles that are not grouped together, start by left clicking on the first profile you would like to delete. Then while holding your Ctrl key, select the rest of the profiles you would like to delete. All the rows should be highlighted. You can then right-click and choose the Delete option. This action cannot be undone.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us