Reports that are available by Default are not able to be deleted.
You will notice that the delete option is greyed out/locked.
Deleting a Custom Report
To delete a Custom Report click on the "..." icon next to "Export" for the Report that you wish to delete.
Then select "Delete"
Currently no warning will appear to ask if you are sure that you wish to delete a Report.