Delete a User

To remove a User from your school, go to the Settings > Organisation >Users page.

Right-click on the user you want to delete and just select delete.

Note that removing a User does not delete their account from our system in case they have access to other schools.

It simply removes all access to your school.

The operation is instant, they are currently not notified.

Did this answer your question?