Dashboard Settings

If you open the dashboard selector and hover over the dashboard you wish to make changes to you can choose to set it as your default dashboard, edit its name or delete it.


Setting your Default Dashboard

To set a Dashboard as your Default Dashboard simply click on the star icon next to your chosen Dashboard within the Dashboard Settings.


Edit a Dashboard

To edit a Dashboard click on the pencil icon next to the Dashboard you want to edit within the Dashboard Settings.

You will then be able to make changes in the Editing Drawer that appears to the right:

Click "Save Changes" when you are happy with your edits.


Delete a Dashboard

To delete a Dashboard click on the red bin icon next to the Dashboard you'd like to delete, within the Dashboard Settings:

The system will ask you to confirm this action before deletion:

Did this answer your question?