1. Help Center
  2. Advanced Editor
  3. Managing Profiles using the Advanced Editor

Delete Multiple Profiles

How to use the Advanced Editor to Delete multiple Profiles at once

Video Guide

 


 

Deleting Multiple Profiles

 

To delete multiple profiles, start by opening the Advanced Editor then left-click on the first Profile you would like to delete then either select the last Profile in a block while holding the shift key to select them all, or hold CTRL and select individual Profiles to delete.

 

Please see our guide on how to select multiple rows if you are unsure.

 

All the rows should be highlighted. You can then right-click and choose the Delete option.

 

This action cannot be undone.