Deleting a Report

How to Delete a Report

Video Guide

 

 


 

Default Reports

 

Reports that are available by Default are not able to be deleted.

 

You will notice that the delete option is greyed out/locked.

 


 

Deleting a Custom Report

 

To delete a Custom Report click on the "..." icon next to "Export" for the Report that you wish to delete.

 

 

Then select "Delete"

 


 

Please Note:

 

Currently no warning will appear to ask if you are sure that you wish to delete a Report.